Board of Trustees

Cardinal Seán P. O’Malley, OFM Cap
Archbishop of Boston

Patricia Kelleher Bartram
Vice President for Development, RCAB

John E. Straub
Chancellor & Chief Financial Officer, RCAB

F. Beirne Lovely, Jr., Esq.
General Counsel, RCAB

Francis O’Connor, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel, RCAB

Very Rev. Jonathan P. DeFelice, O.S.G., J.C.L.
Judicial Vicar, Archdiocese of Boston 
President Emeritus, Saint Anselm College

Daniel L. Fitzgerald
Marblehead, MA

Patricia M. Dinneen, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor, Emerging Markets Private
Equity Association 

Very Rev. William P. Joy
Assistant Vicar for Administration and Special Assistant to the Vicar General

Kevin P. Martin, Sr., CPA
Principal & Founding Director
Kevin P. Martin & Associates, PC

Very Reverend Bryan K. Parrish
Episcopal Vicar and Secretary for Parish Life and Leadership

Adelene Perkins, M.B.A.
Chair of the Board and CEO
Infinity Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

© 2018 Catholic Community Fund

Board of Trustees | Catholic Community Fund


Error message

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/o9grk0q2b3jp/public_html/ in drupal_send_headers() (line 1499 of /home/o9grk0q2b3jp/public_html/
  • TypeError: Argument 1 passed to xmlsitemap_node_create_link() must be an instance of stdClass, boolean given, called in /home/o9grk0q2b3jp/public_html/ on line 28 in xmlsitemap_node_create_link() (line 194 of /home/o9grk0q2b3jp/public_html/
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.